Reminder SolNeighborhood mints again Tuesday 11/23

Time: 3:30 pm PST/6:30 pm EST/11:30 pm GMT

Price: 0.69420 SOL

You have to already be whitelisted to try and mint.
 
New Project Alert 🔔

The project is Solana Bank Box - check out their twitter https://twitter.com/SolanaBankBox

It will be 2500 Bank Boxes | Public Minting Dec. 1st 16:00 UTC

1 SOL for presale 2 SOL for Public.

Earn 2 $SOL every month by holding an Alien Bank Box!

Minters will...
Read more >
 
New Project Alert 🔔

The project is Rascals check out their twitter - https://twitter.com/RascalsNFT

1500 hand-drawn rascals will make up this collection with a .4 mint price.

They mint tomorrow 11/21 at 12:00PM CST.

Pretty cool art. Roadmap is very vague however. If I mint I do it for...
Read more >
 
New Project Alert 🔔

Project is Solana Moon Boxes check out their twitter - https://twitter.com/SolMoonBoxes

1500 boxes to mint at 3 $SOL apiece.

There are chances to win the following:

Stylish Studs x26
SolanaDroid Business x50
DeGods x5
Solarians x3
MMCC x5
Sol Punk x5
Pesky Penguins...
Read more >
 
New Project Alert 🔔

This is another deriv of SMB. But I'm in love with the art.

Check out their twitter, no official mint date or price yet.

But they hinted at a few weeks out.

Keep those eyes peeled. 👀

 
New mint alert 🟥

Skull Division is minting 11/19 at 1:00pm EST

Total supply is 8888

2222 are airdropped and 6666 are for minting at .66

Check out their twitter for more info @skulldiv
 
#SolNeighborhood is re-opening it's whitelist.

Next mint:
Date: Tuesday 11/23
Time: 3:30pm PST/ 6:30pm EST/11:30pm GMT
Price: 0.69420
A few hundred homes up for mint

"To the paperhands, you're gonna regret what you've done ;)
Keep your eyes peeled 👀👀👀... something big will be dropping the next...
Read more >
 
The Neighborhood mints Tuesday/Weds for those that are whitelisted which there is still time to do so.

https://twitter.com/SolNeighborhood.

1. Tuesday 11/16 300 homes at 3:30 PM PST / 6:30 PM EST / 11:30 PM GMT
2. Wednesday 11/17 69 homes at 9:00 AM PST / 12 PM EST / 5:00 PM GMT

Mint...
Read more >
 
Welcome to the DMC!

Where we mint, we degen, we mint, we degen, and sometimes we talk serious business. Feel free to share anything and everything related to Solana and NFTs. I will be putting together roles for those interested helping run the community! The moon is only the first stop!
 

Description

Simple, we mint, we degen, and we talk a lot of ish. Solana NFT related discussion. This is an extension of the Solanauts discord channel the DMC.

Community Managers

Roles

Top